Events

Open Schedule 2018:

Thursday, Feb 22/18: 18.1 Announcment 7pm
Saturday, Feb 24/18: CrossFit Class 8am
Open Gym 9am-10am
18.1 Competitors 10am –

Thursday, March 1/18: 18.2 Announcment 7pm
Saturday, March 3/18: CrossFit Class 8am
Open Gym 9am-10am
18.2 Competitors 10am –

Thursday, March 8/18: 18.3 Announcment 7pm
Saturday, March 10/18: CrossFit Class 8am
Open Gym 9am-10am
18.3 Competitors 10am –

Thursday, March 15/18: 18.4 Announcment 7pm
Saturday, March 17/18: CrossFit Class 8am
Open Gym 9am-10am
18.4 Competitors 10am –

Thursday, March 22/18: 18.5 Announcment 7pm
Saturday, March 24/18: CrossFit Class 8am
Open Gym 9am-10am
18.5 Competitors 10am –